Contact us

steenforantrasborg

Steen Trasborg
CEO
steen@trasborg.dk

ergun1

Ergun Arkin
Production manager
ergun@trasborg.dk

mie

Mie Schou
Secretary & administration
mie@trasborg.dk

jan-nielsen

Jan Nielsen
Container – Indsamling Ansvarlig for Jylland&Fyn
jan@trasborg.dk

Contact us

Stelian Trasborg
Trainee
stelian@trasborg.dk

ganislav

Genislav Nastev
Project Manager – Green Box
genislav@trasborg.dk

michael

Michael
Transport og Logistik ansvarlig
Sjælland-Jylland-Fyn
michael@trasborg.dk

Trasborg Denmark

Kuldyssen 7-9
DK-2630 Taastrup
Denmark

Tel: +45 4399 1997
Fax: +45 4371 1825